|
| 1€ - 29,85 грн. |

Struttura 15kg

— Structural weight
— For interior works
— Eco

52.50 

Decorative relief design mixture

Field of application: surface decoration of walls, ceilings and elements of the internal room decoration.

Surface preparation: the surface should be firm, without dust, not crumbling. The quality of surface and roughness are determined by selected technique of application of the decorative mixture.

Applying: apply quartz primer «Primer quarzo» or «Pittura al Quarzo» (ТМ Ferrara Рaint) on prepared surface using a roller or brush. Apply one or two layers of decorative mixture on dried up primer, creating a necessary pattern. Number of layers and used instrument depend on the application technique and wishful result.

The temperature for application: apply in temperature range from +5 to +35 ̊C and relative humidity not more than 70%.

Dilution: the product is ready to use, if necessary, it can be diluted with water, but not more than 10%, if necessary to keep strength – means diluted Penetrazione Adessivo (concentrate diluted with water in a ratio of 1: 3,1: 4) obtained diluted composition weight decorative Struttura until the desired consistency. The quantity of added water is determined by master, according to the necessary viscosity of the material for a specific method of applying, used tool and wishful effect. It is recommended to use«Finitura Strato» (ТМ Ferrara Рaint)as a finishing and decorative coating, which will protect the surface.

Using instruments: float, made of steel or plastic, brush, roller, swab, sponge.

Time of drying: 4-12 hours, it depends on the layer thickness.

Conditions of exploiting: the endurance of this coating determines the finishing layer.

Expense of the material: 1 – 3 m2/kg according to the method of applying and base of material.

Colours: can be colored or finishing coating determines the colour of material.

Pre-packing: 15 kg

Shelf life and storage conditions: store in branded packing at temperature from + 5 to +35 °С – 12 months from the manufactured date. Product should not be exposed to direct sunlight. The manufactured date and lot number are specified on the packing.

Ingredients: water, mineral fillers, functional, bactericidal and thickening additives, acrylic dispersion.

Product code: 20.30.11

Certificate of state registration: ТУ У 20.3-38092260-001:2012

Manufacturer: LLC «Ferrara Group»

Labor protection: the product is not classified as dangerous. See the hygienic conclusion № 05.03.02-04/121216 from 07.12.12, examination protocol № 11376 from 03.12.12. It doesn’t contain as heavy metals as chromium and lead, and also toxic, aromatic, chlorinated solvents. A dangerous for health polymerization is not observed. Keep away from children. In case of eyes contact, rinse immediately with water. Do not allow to enter into sewerage system, reservoirs and soil

Struttura 15kg

— Структурная масса
— Для внутренних работ
— Экологически чистая

52.50 

Категория:

Декоративная рельефная моделирующая масса

Область применения: Отделка поверхности стен, потолков и элементов декора внутренних помещений.

Подготовка поверхности: поверхность должна быть прочная, не пыльная, не осыпающаяся. Степень качества плоскости и шероховатости поверхности определяет техника нанесения декоративной массы.

Нанесение: на подготовленную поверхность, с помощью валика или кисти нанести кварцевый грунт «Primer quarzo» или «Pittura al Quarzo» (ТМ Ferrara Рaint). На высохший грунт нанести декоративную массу в один – два слоя, создавая необходимый узор. Количество слоев и применяемый инструмент зависит от техники нанесения и желаемого результата.

Температура при нанесении: наносить в температурном диапазоне от +5 до +35 °С и относительной влажности не более 70%.

Разбавление: продукт готов к использованию, при необходимости можно разбавить водой не более 10%, в случае, если необходимо сохранить прочность — разбавить средством Penetrazione Adessivo (концентрат разбавляется водой в соотношении 1:3,1:4), полученным составом разбавляется декоративная масса Struttura до нужной консистенции. В качестве финишного и декоративного слоя рекомендуется использовать декоративный материал «Finitura Strato»(ТМ Ferrara Рaint), который будет также нести и защитную функцию.

Используемый инструмент: гладилка из нержавеющей стали или пластика, кисть, валик, тампон, губка.

Время высыхания: 4 — 12 часов, в зависимости от толщины слоя

Условия эксплуатации: износостойкость данного покрытия определяет финишный слой.

Расход материала: 1 – 3 м2/кг в зависимости от способа нанесения.

Цвета: поддается колерованиюили же цвет готовой поверхности определяет финишное покрытие.

Фасовка: 15кг

Срок и условия хранения: хранить в фирменной упаковке не подвергая её воздействию прямых солнечных лучей при ᵼ от +5 до +35 — 12 месяцев от даты изготовления. Дата изготовления и номер партии указаны на упаковке.

Состав: Вода, минеральные наполнители, функциональные, бактерицидные, загущающие добавки, акриловая дисперсия.

Код продукта: 20.30.11

Свидетельство о гос. регистрации: ТУ У 20.3-38092260-001:2012

Производитель: ООО «Феррара Групп»

Охрана труда: продукт не классифицирован как опасный. см гигиеническое заключение № 05.03.02-04/121216 от 07.12.12, протокол экспертизы № 11376 от 03.12.12г. Не содержит такие тяжелые металлы как, хром и свинец, а также токсичные, ароматические, хлорсодержащие растворители. Не наблюдается опасной для здоровья полимеризации. Хранить в недоступном для детей месте. При попадании в глаза немедленно промыть их водой. Не допускать попадания в канализацию, водоемы и на грунт.